Some browsers give the security message that unprotected content is being loaded.
The error message reads as follows:
"Do you only want to view the content of this webpage that was sent over a secure connection?"
"This page contains secure and unprotected items. Would you like to view them?"
This often occurs on secure pages such as the entire ordering process (placing an order securely) and, for example, the Contact or Account page. The reason is often that pictures have been added in the banners or pages which are loaded via an http: // connection. Because the delivery path is secured (this can be recognized by the https: // prefix), unprotected content will be blocked. This is a setting in most browsers, but the solution can best be made by loading the images through an https: // prefix. This prevents error messages for your customers.
It is also possible that such notifications are shown when loading external scripts such as chat programs, KiyOh reviews or other external scripts.